Thank You For Your Registration AP Forum!!! We Wish You A Good Time AutoProfessionals.Org Forum!!!

Attention! Don’t Wait For Your Registration Code You EMAIL.. Your Account Will Be Activated Automatically Within 15 Minutes FREE.. Please Stay With Us And Go To The Forum. "you Acaunt"





Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 4.4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Autocom and Delphi errors and answers
NO that doesn't work, you just damage the program. Does your VCI have the BT inside. Once had the same problem and there was no BT module installed. That was only write BT on it but not in it. Did you first connect the VCI with the cable and set it up? Otherwise it won't work with the BT! Drivers all installed correctly? It may be because of your laptop that the BT does not work with the VCI. Why don't you use the cable. There are many mistakes! Have a look on the WWW for videos there are how you set it up. But I had already written to you about PM......... if that doesn't help then use the 2017 Rev 3 Final Version.
If you like my post and it helped, please press Thanks.Thankyou
Reply
Thanks given by: maciekzdw , Administrator
(10-08-2020, 10:13 AM)Mister_ACE Wrote:  NO that doesn't work, you just damage the program. Does your VCI have the BT inside. Once had the same problem and there was no BT module installed. That was only write BT on it but not in it. Did you first connect the VCI with the cable and set it up? Otherwise it won't work with the BT! Drivers all installed correctly? It may be because of your laptop that the BT does not work with the VCI. Why don't you use the cable. There are many mistakes! Have a look on the WWW for videos there are how you set it up. But I had already written to you about PM......... if that doesn't help then use the 2017 Rev 3 Final Version.

Yes I have BT so far i have used the version 2014.3 and conect ony by BT, driver are ok computer i conect whit VCI by BT ony the program can't find VCI by BT.
I'll try conect whit cabel and then chcek.
Reply
Thanks given by:
Yes test it and if that doesn't work then use the 2017 Rev.3 final version. My VCI with BT works with this version... I did a test yesterday and it works fine.
If you like my post and it helped, please press Thanks.Thankyou
Reply
Thanks given by: maciekzdw , Administrator
Ok, first I conect VCI by USB and I need drivers Autocom CDP + USB
I can find it somewhere on forum ?
When I cliked find and instal driver system did not founed it.


Attached Files
photo link.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 3 times
Size: 82 bytes

Reply
Thanks given by:
(10-14-2020, 12:16 PM)maciekzdw Wrote:  Ok, first I conect VCI by USB and I need drivers Autocom CDP + USB
I can find it somewhere on forum ?
When I cliked find and instal driver system did not founed it.

hi the usb and com driver are in install folder

example: c:\Program Files (x86)\Delphi Car 2017 Rev.3 Final\Driver\USB\

there are both drivers for USB and Com Port ....
If you like my post and it helped, please press Thanks.Thankyou
Reply
Thanks given by: Administrator , maciekzdw , kikis
Hi

There is another problem, USB driver was instaled whitout problem but I have a problem with COM PORT.



"windows found driver software for your device but encountered an error while attempting install it"

There is a code 28


Attached Files
photo.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 1 times
Size: 354 bytes

Reply
Thanks given by:
Please read AP Forum rules.... !

08. DO NOT post LIVE Links on the Board! Links must ALWAYS be attached in a text (.txt) file.

Best Regards
captain

Reply
Thanks given by: maciekzdw , kikis
Ok, I take com port driver form 2014.3 version and it's works, program test is ok

BUT :)

After program maked VCI test ok give me information that " The software in the tester is out of date "

Need to change framwere ?


Attached Files
Nowy dokument tekstowy.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 3 times
Size: 166 bytes

Reply
Thanks given by:
(10-16-2020, 03:09 PM)maciekzdw Wrote:  Ok, I take com port driver form 2014.3 version and it's works, program test is ok

BUT :)

After program maked VCI test ok give me information that " The software in the tester is out of date "

Need to change framwere ?



why don't you just do a firmware update .....or please read the Post here in Board, I've described that hundreds of times.
If you like my post and it helped, please press Thanks.Thankyou
Reply
Thanks given by:


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Delphi - Autocom 2017.1 Setup Mister_ACE 410 54,805 10-14-2020, 06:15 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
Wurth Autocom/Delphi 2017 AutotechA 650 84,239 10-12-2020, 03:49 PM
Last Post: dusko77
  Autocom-Delphi 2017 Fake (it's 2016) KeyGen Hex2Stuff Zamperl 8 1,485 09-29-2020, 05:47 PM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
  Autocom Delphi 2014.R3 Activation Here Mister_ACE 1,793 1,917,019 06-06-2020, 05:53 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
  AUTOCOM / DELPHI / MOTORSCAN 2014.3.2 FULL +Activation (NO hex2stuff Version) !!! PaypalisShit 635 754,598 05-16-2020, 07:46 PM
Last Post: kikis
  Delphi - Autocom 2016.0 Setup Mister_ACE 451 128,997 04-28-2020, 06:15 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
  Autocom Delphi 2014.3.3 Fully cracked! Mister_ACE 34 32,805 04-25-2020, 07:23 PM
Last Post: danecsongor
  Autocom / Delphi 2017.01 Help smtncr001 5 7,637 02-19-2020, 10:46 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
  Autocom Delphi 2014.3 Mister_ACE 92 193,755 11-27-2019, 07:04 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
  Delphi - Autocom 2015.1 Setup Mister_ACE 982 794,706 10-16-2019, 06:07 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)